Showing posts with label accident. Show all posts
Showing posts with label accident. Show all posts

Sunday, July 22, 2007

i Did it again...Sorry my Wira...

Dim gai?? Dim Gai??? Why Why!!? Oh Shit!! My wira get Hurt'S again!! is FOURTH TIME since i owned it... shit! this time jialat a bit... need to covered opponent car repair's cost. SHIT SHIT SHIT!!!! and is TOYOTA VIOS!! who fault????.........me lor... my fault....


haihz.. bumper cracked.. Bonet uncloseable , headlamp certified for replacement... body missshape a little... this happen about 3 minutes i start my car...T__T


this is the opponent Car.. no big deal??? scratch only... WTF!? my wira is Malaysia Initial D car.
why?? coz is TAUFU CAR!!! fragile like TAUFU.!!


come out from carpark.. look left.. no car(ghost cover eyes! maybe is black car + rainning) and there is a car comming from right. so i accelerate to go out.. suddenly... VIOS apear and GIVE ME FIVE!! ...

Proton Wira VID Bodykits
just now surf around the net.. and found this photo .. i think is cool... erm... should i??


Luckily is Chinese... easier to settle.. aulthough come out from car keep scolding ~.~ earlier.. is july....very!!!!

Monday, March 5, 2007

Someone Break into my car!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
early in the morning.. while i still a bit blur.. i walk to my wira and i found that... the door seem opened..and luck enough that they didn't break my windows.i guess that thanks to my lousy alarm system. didn't even make a sound..this is the 2nd time the alarm dissapoint me. i gonna replace it as soon as i got my cash with me

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
then i check what i lost inside.. GOSH!!! everything is placed on my left passanger seat. what the hell!! so i try check what i had lost..everything inside the drawer is digged out. (mostly CD i put there)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
at first i tot i lost my HU(audio HEAD UNIT) so i drive without music all the way to office. when i trying to place everything on place.. i notice my Player Head Unit still there? miracle??

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
my Coin's for TOLL.. i put all in my ashtray.. they clean it up for me. left 20cent in my car.
just a outdated player. but at least it still works. what else i lost?? i glad that NUT's just took my coin. but.. i realised that my spare key dissapear as well.. GOSH!!! i place that key in my car in case of EMERGENCY. now that spare key drag me into EMERGENCY situation. damn it. i guess i need to replace all the locks later on. haih..

2007 is such a bad lucks for me. why do i say so?
DEC - Banged with lorry,repair + repaint
JAN - Banged by a Mystery white Car,repair + repaint
FEB - Being SAMAN,only have 30 bucks .failed to RASUAH.need pay full amount
MAR - My wira being break in, spare key stolen, locks change required..

T___T, everymonth also have somethings bad happen to me. shit... this year not ONG at all, do i need to changed to DIGI? then only "好旺啊,好緊要旺啊~!". bad luck...

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

DON is EXPLODE...

explode? why explode? today i'm MC and head to dental to do some checking. so i park my car at car park and go get some cold drinks. and when i hop into my car.. the red iswara parked beside me just gone out. so i open my door and hop it. (my door remain unclose due to hot air inside) so i saw the red iswara jt reverse.. bang!! gosh.. my door.. gosh..

this is 3rd case happen in january 2007. the aunty come down from car and straigh away "haiyoo why you open your door let me bang?" i was stunned... "what?", well.. actually just a small issue.. but i cannot accept that she try to scold me?? since she's the 1 who reverse without watch her back. and try to push everything to me -.-.... so i decided to fight back. she refused to pay me. and "so small case, you won't going to repair it also", hey.. that my decission either i want to repair or not. so i straigh away tell her i will repair. and i need her to pay me."i will repair it..." straigh away she counter me said "that your problem , not mine" =.=..... wah lau?? this aunty...

Next thing happen is.. Don Explode... starting to arguement... and.. already year's i didn't angry like this..scold ppl without giving face at all...i tot i'm doing well in controlling my emotion.. well.. i guess i just found where my limit's goes.... i really hope i can switch off my angry mode forever... like switched off handphone.

Sunday, January 7, 2007

Thank Lot's!! "P"rofessional White Car Owner

badluck.. very very badluck.. my car being TOUCHED again... and.. same SPOT i fixed last month. damn!! i spend RM700 to get my wira fix last month.. and now... same spot need to be fix again.. i can't believe i had to fix the same place twice within 2 month. wah lau~!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
here how my wira car look like now.. gosh , what the driver left me is white paint!! okay, now i know that feller driving a WHITE COLOUR vehicles. i start to hate white cars from now.. grrr

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
how it happen?? i parked my car at carpark after i come back from work last week friday. and i go out in saturday night. i though my friend were joking with me when asking what happen to you car?" but i don't believe it happen to me again. the rear lamp broked a little bit (just changed and less than 1 month). and i need to spend few hundred to get it fix again?? oh gosh!! i wonder which "P"rofessional Driver did that to my car and ran away just like that.i'll pay more attention to WHITE CAR from now on.

what that feller left me is
1) white Paint on my car.
2) a serious run out of shape to my car

white car owner is WANTED!!! and great reward will be awarded if anyone bring me that PROFESSIONAL Driver.

Tuesday, December 5, 2006

WIRA lost shape again T_T

ok ok . yes.. again!!, i made another warrior scar on my WIRA. what my wira challange this time?? Lorry ... reverse sensor.. i trust u no more T_T
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Ouch!!! again... She's Bang!! T__T. tail lamp cracked, boot lost it shape again.. ouch ouch!! that hurt .. accidently bang on Lorry Tails corner (which made od metal) . how it happen? ok.. while i withdrawing cash to pay my car installment.. someone parked a waja near my car.. haih... so i had to fully get my car out of the paring lots. ok.. i'm out ,, but.. my rear reverse sensor can't detech the lorry back..so.. BANG!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
another look of the car.. haih.. RM700 is spend to get this fix... that's hurt.. wasn't it?? mr.wallet?of course RM700 is not just this repair. also include some minor minor repairs.. and now.. it look smooth once again.. 2nd surgery... of my wira T_T.. it happen in kota damansara.. guess that place created another YUM YENG for me.. sob...