Showing posts with label Movie. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Movie. Show all posts

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Transformer 3 in GSC Signature GoldClass 3D.

Transformer 3 is screening in cinema! but then i unable to get nice ticket for it. and shin lee wanted to experience Gold Class Movie. so.. i booked the most expensive movie ticket ever. adn 1 week advance. surprisingly i'm not the first person book the seat.

dondon83
Transformer 3: Dark Of The Moon.

dondon83
Here we are at the entrance of GSC Signature. located at The Garden. this cinema only screen Premier and GoldClass. no cheap movie here..

dondon83
Here's the Transformer Gold Class Ticket. hmph.. same like normal ticket. i tot special a bit tim.

dondon83
The seat look comfortable, Shin Lee said she though is Massage Chair =_=. Blanket Provided. oh.. include 1 drinks with the ticket purchased. and drinks will placed on your  mini table before movie start.

dondon83
Here the Hall Of the Gold Class, only 5 rows and 4 pairs seats a row. and feel comfortable even in 1st row.

dondon83
my advice is, if you feel a bit tired or sleepy. or the movie is boring. don't ever go for gold class, i tell you why, there is a big chance you will fall asleep under this soft comfortable chair.

dondon83
That's is my Gold Class Exprience in GSC Signature. now.. let talk about the movie itself.


The Movie.. i heard a lot bad comment about it. so i didn't expect anything much from the movie. and i found it quite good.

dondon83
first time i saw the trailer, it shows Sentinel Prime face, and i though that is the face Unicron which first make appearance in First Transformer Movie. when i noticed it's not unicron after all.

dondon83
Unicron is can transform into mechanical planet. largest transformer. oh well.. it doesn't make appearance in this movie. for transformer.. my comment is.. don't try to relate it with any previous transformer series. treat it as a totally new transformer, you will find it kinda nice. if you try to compare wtih previous transformer. you will find a lot of thing doesn't make sense.well just a movie.. enjoy it.

Photobucket
there the damage.. RM142 for 2 "Gold Class" "3D" in "GSC Signature".

the 3D effect is awesome! it's very very details, too bad there is no IMAX3D in Malaysia anymore, if not i will go for second round for it. story line? hmph.. more to Sam Witwicky rather than transformers. the battle is awesome.. but they kill too fast.. running out of time?  hmph.. anyway.. it's nice movie to watch.

Friday, July 3, 2009

Transformer Fever!!

Everyone knew the ROOT cause of it.. yeah.. that's it.. is TRANSFORMER!!! is back!!!
Revenge Of Fallen is Flooded the Cinema now.
Photobucket
This is the Virus of Transformer 2 Look like. this virus cause GSC cinema ticket need to purchase few days early. or week early. and also bring down the official site of our largest http://www.gsc.com.my/. see how dangerous it is. anyway.. i back from Transformer 2 : revenge of the fallens. my impression??? Freaking COOL!!! and funny.

Photobucket
Which Optimus Prime do you familar with among all the Generation?? by watching transformer. it brings back some childhood memory.so touching.

Photobucket
and which Megatron act as Bad guy in your childhood?

Photobucket
Disney also trying to do a Cross Over with Transformer.. the OptiMouse Prime. kinda cute saw it today in Time Square. selling for RM150+-.gosh..

Photobucket
Some Optimus Prime Wanna be.. Unicon Gundam? painted like a Optimus Prime. Mr. Potato Prime? and glove doll.. sure they won't miss the opportunity of making money out of the virus of transformer.

Photobucket
i found this picture through google.. gosh.. you still can see optimus prime in super market? wonder when the Transformer Virus will fade...




i went to watch the movie in IMAX Theather.. and noticed that.. the name have been changed to "Cosmo's World Theme Park Theatre". heard that IMAX contract with berjaya ended beginning of this year.. what left back in Time Square is IMax Live Size Screen? hmmph..

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Somethin' Stupid - a movie by Robbie Williams And Nicole Kidman


'Somethin' Stupid' is a song written by C. Carson Parks and released by Carson and Gaile. It was released in 1967 by Frank Sinatra and his daughter, Nancy Sinatra, on the album 'The World We Knew'.

    The song rose to No.1 on the US Singles Chart and won the elder Sinatra his first Gold single. It was the first and only instance of a father-daughter number-one song in America. The single also reached No.1 in the UK the same year. 'Somethin' Stupid' was re-recorded for Robbie Williams' 2001 album, 'Swing When You're Winning', together with Nicole Kidman. The song became Williams' first Christmas No.1 single in the United Kingdom, and fifth as a solo artist, the single sold 98,506 copies in its first week and 366,000 copies over all earning a Silver Certification.
    The song also became another No.1 single for Williams in New Zealand, being certified Gold, and became, at the time, his best selling single in Europe charting inside the top ten in most countries. In Australia, it became Williams' fourth top ten single, earning a Gold certification for over 35,000 copies sold.


    Download: Somethin' Stupid [SkidVid Gold_XviD]

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Role Models: Download whole movie

    Paul Rudd and Seann William Scott star in Role Models as Danny and Wheeler, two salesmen who trash a company truck on an energy drink-fueled bender.

    Upon their arrest, the court gives them a choice: do hard time or spend 150 hours with a mentorship program. After one day with the kids, however, jail doesn't look half bad. Once the center's ex-con director (Jane Lynch) gives them an ultimatum, Danny and Wheeler are forced to tailor their brand of immature wisdom to their charges, Augie (Christopher Mintz-Plasse) and Ronnie (Bobb'e J. Thompson). And if they can just make it through probation without getting thrown in jail, the world's worst role models will prove that, sometimes, it takes a village idiot to raise a child.


Monday, December 22, 2008

Download full movie: Kiss Of The Vampire (2009)


    A coven of Sexy, modern Day vampires ravage the American Midwest with the thirst for blood, while a romantic twist puts the vampires at odds among themselves and with the murderous Illuminati that seek to gain their immortality.


    If you guys looking to download this movie, here I got url to download this movie and they are as follow:

Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Cloverfield @ GoldClass Watching Viewcam Tape

Let talk about movie today. why movie? hahah, because is my first time went to GSC Gold Class for movie.. what movie ar? Cloverfield. what's it all about??? you will heard "ViewCam" from me as the answer.

Photobucket
what? ViewCam? you must be kidding me? like pirated VCD capture inside cinema those type ar ar?
"erm... sort of, just they move around a lot"
who's the main actress in the movie?
"Kelefeh"
wow, congratulation. you SHIONG CHEH(being tricked) liao.

Bad Movie?? NOPE, i denied that! is a fantastic movie to me. why?
1 ) you'll feel like you're part of the movie. like you going through the whole movie.
2 ) Realistic!!! "ViewCam" + "Computer Graphic" = "Realistic"
3 ) Exciting! escaping! Run, fighting monster? being ate by monster? wow...
4 ) Mysterious! you won't know what going to happen next.

okay.. advice for watching this movie... get a REALLY confortable seat. don't get front row, trust me.. you won't want to go toilet vomit half way though the movie. another suggestion.. made sure u confortable while playing Counter Strike. yeah.. else.. dizzy.. viewcam mar. shaky! dun have anti shake i guess...

Photobucket
yeah~ confortable seat. yeah.. really confortable. lay down and enjoy the movie.. wel.. if the story slightly boring? i'll sleep though the whole movie.. hahaha, if you feel sleepy, don't go for gold class. hahaha,there might be a chance that u sleep though the whole movie. hahahaa

Photobucket
Gold Class Hall in One Utama GSC.it's.. really classy. man.. i love the seat.

"while you watching cloverfield ar.. i heard very dizzy wor.. you bought which row ar?"
"erm... third row from the screen wor.. "
"wah lau! so near ar?"

"No lar just nice."
"sure boh?"
"of course la, i love the movie summore"
"you sick ar?"
/*third row wasn't that bad jeh. hehehe*/

Friday, July 6, 2007

IMAX TRANSFORMER


i heard a lot'S!! of good review from friend's and blog's comment that TRANSFORMERS is brilliant,absolutely cool,breathtaking bla bla bla~ okay! that mean i CAN"T miss this movie. since it so cool? why not watch it in a cool theather? yeah i mean IMAX!! i notice it also showing in IMAX. this is the Poster i saw and i decide to "watch it LIFE SIZE"! since NO ONE said transformer is bad, i think is worth watch it in a bigger size screen :P


yeah~ i went there to buy ticket in 3 days earlier.. guess what? the perfect middle seat? all sold out...(what the....)i had no choice to choose a bit left seat.. oh well.. since IMAX got lots of seat.. nvm, as long i got the ticket.


another Banner shows that IMAX got Transformer. for those who like to check on movie showing in IMAX? please go to http://www.cinemaonline.com.my/ , can check the showtime and movie available there, also included GSC and TGV.. BUT!!! Imax cinema had to use phone booking... i think they still dun have the online booking system..


Camaro VS Mustang!! Battle of 2 American Muscle Car, this is the part i love when the movie in action, absolutely Fantastic! it transform from vehicle to robot middle of high speed.. XD..



this movie seriously impressed me! never see something like it!!previously i saw the poster.. hey! what they did to TRANSFORMERS!!! that's not my childhood optimus Prime!! that's Something else!!! but when i watch the movie.. COOL!! still bring back childhood memory.
few part's of the movie that i like..

- Battle of Mustang and Camaro!!love it love it love it!! XD
- the Decepticon Destroying Army Air Base!!
- Battle of Optimus Prime and Megatron!! "One shall Stand and One Shall Fall" that's CLASSIC!
- Bumblebee can PEE!!! LOL !!
- they way they stay out of sight from the family.hahaha, got 1 even HIDE inside the house! haha.
- the Mustang asking the guy is he the guy put the glasses bidding on ebay! lol.
- Optimus Prime 1st TransFORM !! Fantastic!!!

this is the 2nd movie that i make me bring back my memories.. first is the Final Fantasy 7 : Advant Children, and now... is Transformer.. COOL!!

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Pirates Goes Premier

Just knew that my new boss Practise Team Outing Once a while. and i'm first time joining them for this event.i'm so happy to heard they going for pirates of caribbean 3. cool, and we going for PREMIER CLASS, so excited, coz poor don always go for economy class or wednesday class most of the time.

Inside Premier Cinema
Once i entered. here is it~ Rooom of Premier. whahaha, ok ok, i know i sound like a mice of a kampung else where.

Only Twin Seated
ok~, there only twin seat available here. and tiny table attached to the seat. and me alone conquered the 2 seat last night. muahahhaa.

1 Last Shot Before Leaving the Hall
okies.. movie ends. time to leave....

Pirates
Pirates Of Caribbean 3,comment from me?? well... the movie is so cool to me. maybe i already like pirate's type of movie. so it's exciting!! my friend just told me.. this movie just soso, i somehow disagree with them. the movie didn't let me down. it's cool. Jack Sparrow~Black Pearl. sail to the World's END

Sunday, January 7, 2007

REDLINE [Fast and Furious With Exotic]

i just notice this movie from 1 of the HongKong Forum. i impressed with this coming soon movie. this movie involved LOTS of super exotic Sport car. damn... that's another RACING MOVIE after Fast and Furious :tokyo Drift. can't wait till this movie to shown on cinema.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

what car u can see in this movie?? everything car lover dream about. Ferrari Enzo,Lamborghini murcielargo ,Porsche carrera GT,Mclaren SLR, Ford GT, Saleen 7, you name it u see it.all can be seen in the movie. and all the Exotic is sponcer by 1 single owner.. Daniel Sadek.. oh my god....
FEBUARY 23... faster come please....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the most Crazy stunt in the movie.. yeah you Wheck a Porsche 1500 unit Limited Edition Carrera GT just for the movie. what you see here is not CG(computer Graphic) or any added effect. is real crash... GOSH... don't want the car just give me lar~. haihz..


Here are the video capture from Youtube.com. enjoy the Awsome Movie trailer~
hope you like it.


REDLINE The Movie
[ Movie Trailer ] [ myspace ]
[ www.RedlineTheMovie.Com]