Showing posts with label Sportcar. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Sportcar. Show all posts

Friday, August 10, 2007

Mid Valley MAPA Fair

I'm Back!! yeah~ another Automotive POST! no choice lar~ not much event recently.. heard there is a event held in Mid Valley , wat is it?? Auto Part & Accessory FAIR. hahaha, nah~ i dun think i will grab anything from there. wira just recovered and my wallet still underweight T_T. i just spend half hour in this fair. by the time i reach there already 830pm...

MAPA
ok.. first time i heard about this event. sound curious.. so why not go and have a look? go go go ..

MAPA
what's the main purpose of this fair? MAPA mean Malaysia Automotive Part's & Accessory fair.. so.. these is the fair focus on.. very cheap? nah~ my wallet still haven't recover.

MAPA
WAH!!!?? i didn't expect i see this in the fair.. Mitsubishi Lancer.. just launch 2nd Aug.. cool.. i tot i will see Civic Type-R first then only this.. nice ~

MAPA

awsome~ agressive front look, 17" inch RIM, paddle shift!!! nice nice nice~ price leh? cheaper than honda civic wor! RM115k... oh.. can't afford... still have to drive back my wira. T___T. oh ya.. with the price RM115k.. i dun think proton still can sell their PERDANA anymore. LOL

MAPA
what does Cowboy ride when their horse on MC or Vacation??? erm.. will this be the answer? This car got horn. yeah i mean it, HORN! lamborghini grandpa? hahaha

MAPA
when i first look at it... LOOOOOONG~!!! for a 2 door convertible! seriously.. i really have no clue where the owner DIG this thing from..it's totally antique!! Classic!!

MAPA
More photo of the cowboy car~ outside Oldschool, their sound system... i tell u.. damn high tech. i also want...

MAPA
arr~ CIVIC FD!! see how they mod it! ok.. police sure kacau this... police sure like this.. police sure block this..but it look damn nice to me (not inclusive the H) , Hope can own 1 soon...

MAPA
Satria NEO R3, the only local car i interested with. here come the R3 version.! look cool~. are they start put it in production line? why i said so? coz i saw the price list liao! RM71k.....

MAPA
here are the price list photo i Borrow from ChineseCari Forum, RM71k.. i wonder what's in the 21k package? heard need to wait for 3 month's.71k is too much for a car like this...

MAPA
here some others photo od the day. sorry.. don't have more nice photo's.. coz... half an hour only.. everything rush!..here is LANCER meter and Celica Sound system..hope you will like it ^^

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Genting Three Wonder's

FIRST WONDER
what's Good in Genting?? what else?of course is Coffee Bean Ice Blended! it's COLD, and must sit outside and exposed to COLD WIND. wowowo~ Cool~ if possible take off the jacket also. wahahaha.


my Ice Blended!! yummy~ this is my ice blended. i love a spend a moment drinking ice cold Blended under Genting cold environment. hahaha, it's cool~ trust me.hahaha, chill ur body inside out.


cheer's~ the 3 mad ppl go genting just for ice blended. hahahaha. chye is busy talking business with uncle lim. that why' he's not here. we come out early.. know what happened la.

Jacket'S
hey~where's our jacket goes??ok.. all is here! hahahaha, someone who's said very cold very cold. hahaha.and end up wearing all our jacket.

SECOND WONDER

Hacken
and.. before we go into casino.. guess Who we saw? yeah~ tonight is Hacken Lee concert in Genting. and this is what we see in close range, yeah~ he just finished his concert show. and on his way to.. (i dunno where). we don't really aware about this. and.. trust me.. the parking.... is scary..


THIRD WONDER

guess what i see? Lamborghini Garrado wor.. wait.... is dosen't look like ordinary Garrado...

Garrado Superleggera

it's Lamborghini Garrado Superleggera, it just launched not long ago..a Enhanced Version of Gallardo.. you won't see this car on street always.. lot's of carbon fiber.

Garrado Superleggera
just like ferrari.there's also another same version of this garrado but black in colour. both is Singapore Owner..


the little Cow from Lamborghini.. i wish i can be the CowBoy, let go in find uncle LIM.. [2 hour's later] ok.. uncle lim said he need some money to build road.. and i donated some. T__T . haih.. tot can create FOURTH WONDER tim gar...

Friday, July 6, 2007

IMAX TRANSFORMER


i heard a lot'S!! of good review from friend's and blog's comment that TRANSFORMERS is brilliant,absolutely cool,breathtaking bla bla bla~ okay! that mean i CAN"T miss this movie. since it so cool? why not watch it in a cool theather? yeah i mean IMAX!! i notice it also showing in IMAX. this is the Poster i saw and i decide to "watch it LIFE SIZE"! since NO ONE said transformer is bad, i think is worth watch it in a bigger size screen :P


yeah~ i went there to buy ticket in 3 days earlier.. guess what? the perfect middle seat? all sold out...(what the....)i had no choice to choose a bit left seat.. oh well.. since IMAX got lots of seat.. nvm, as long i got the ticket.


another Banner shows that IMAX got Transformer. for those who like to check on movie showing in IMAX? please go to http://www.cinemaonline.com.my/ , can check the showtime and movie available there, also included GSC and TGV.. BUT!!! Imax cinema had to use phone booking... i think they still dun have the online booking system..


Camaro VS Mustang!! Battle of 2 American Muscle Car, this is the part i love when the movie in action, absolutely Fantastic! it transform from vehicle to robot middle of high speed.. XD..



this movie seriously impressed me! never see something like it!!previously i saw the poster.. hey! what they did to TRANSFORMERS!!! that's not my childhood optimus Prime!! that's Something else!!! but when i watch the movie.. COOL!! still bring back childhood memory.
few part's of the movie that i like..

- Battle of Mustang and Camaro!!love it love it love it!! XD
- the Decepticon Destroying Army Air Base!!
- Battle of Optimus Prime and Megatron!! "One shall Stand and One Shall Fall" that's CLASSIC!
- Bumblebee can PEE!!! LOL !!
- they way they stay out of sight from the family.hahaha, got 1 even HIDE inside the house! haha.
- the Mustang asking the guy is he the guy put the glasses bidding on ebay! lol.
- Optimus Prime 1st TransFORM !! Fantastic!!!

this is the 2nd movie that i make me bring back my memories.. first is the Final Fantasy 7 : Advant Children, and now... is Transformer.. COOL!!

Sunday, April 29, 2007

Ultimate Street Tunners @ Bukit Jalil


Wow!! jut right after i parked my Original Stock wira .. i saw a ...undescribable GEN 2.... see for your self.. it just parked striagh infront of me. wondering why this gen 2 is not placed inside..


Wow....She's cute isn't she? kawaiii neh~~~ ish.... no ppl hold camera for me T__T can't take together.. haihz.. sad sad


hehe~ what is that?? Ferrari ?? nope. Pensonic?? lagi impossible.. it just advertise BODYKITS that they able to make... trying to show off what can they do, ( ferrari + zonda ) cars... what's the origin of this car? ask them.. no idea...


it believe it can fly.. i think nowdays V-power Racing price dropped liao?? hwahaha, hey someone get me a chicken wings. i think is hot enough to BBQ there. can u guess what car is this?? i can't remember... just know that is 1 of NAZA production..


you don't usually see this car on road... look like kenari? nah~ guess again..is Mitsuoka loaded with 6.1 sound system??. i missed the chance to go inside T__T


yeah~ finally got chance to take photo with one of the show gal :p , notice something?? some of them look very young.. but nice still ^^


wow~~ nice nice~ pretty lady with pretty honda jazz..awsome.... nah nah nah... dun try to magnified this photo ar.. hawhahaha, i didn't snap this angle on purpose . lol is accident..(..nose bleeding)


i want my WIRA to look like THISS.is coool... oh well.. day dreaming for 3 second. i asked , it cost me a korea trip price to get my wira look like this...i rather go korea.. wahahhaaha


fabulous car ~ this car dosen't mod much (i guess) , what the owner did is put on those nicely designed sticker to make the car look so special.. the design is nice.. and i mean .. really nice... same go to the girl there also :P


ok.. another 2 show gal of the night.. cute leh~


aiks... middle of the joy... RAINING!!! T__T so everyone try to squeeze into the stall. and guess what.. i found 2 leng lui inside. muahahaha.


erm....i think this car belongs to girls... and i think this owner love PINK... and i think she rich... and i'm speachless... pink.....i'll have nightmare driving this machine....


Dancing Queen in Action!! they dance eventhough is raining out there... others all blurred.. only this 1 capture clearly...


as i said.. even middle of raining the even still go on.. and still crouded and don't even bother about the rain. lol..too far... can't see racing queen on stage...

Saturday, January 13, 2007

NAZA Open Day for visit

Okay~ i heard this news from a forum i frequently go,(chinese.cari.com.my) i heard NAZA is doing promotion on most of the car's . discount!! so why not to have a look? elthough i know myself still unable to affort any car from there. so..this going to be have a walk. first i was unable to go, but the guy called me up and said my car are ready to collect. so i go take my ride and straigh away go down to NAZA WORLD.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
ok.. before i enter the shoroom. i was shock big this HUGE TRUCK! HUMMER.. i heard is cost ferrari price tag. but not sure how it really cost. didn't see any in NAZA showroom :P


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
wow.. i didn't see this during last visit.. is ENZO!! everyone dreams. only 399 piece on earth. and only INVITED by FERRARI comp are qualified to purchase.. so... no price tag shown..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

wow..?? a weird car? do you think so? well.. a bit. but the chasis is using Ferrari Enzo Chasis. i wonder why they do that.(frankly speaking i like ENZO more than this). same classified as SUPER CAR range. so don't surprize to see the price tag.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
ok.. seem like is under promotion price? only this piece is shown with such big price tag.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

ok.. let keep SUPER CAR aside. let see about others Promotion.here you go, Mazda RX-8! cool, there are lots units of RX-8 here.but.. all are recond or used car.. so.. no surprize if you see something familar here (alarm system, audio players, even.. antena) price drop from RM190k to RM160k.. i wish i got that amount of money ~.~
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Groups Of Mr.Sweeper, Subaru(in chinese 掃把佬) not bad.. gosh.. so many nice car..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
ok.. i don't really like mercedes exterior design. but this 1 i hop it dosen't seem bad. and interior is fantastic! i like this interior a lot very confortable. Mercedes build for comfort.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and try a look at where the engine starter located? cool this car have some shadow of SLR by Merc and McLaren. SL350 .. COOL


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Wow Wow Wow, you can't be serious..this price tag really is for this car? gosh.. i can buy some lower range ferrari out there. but this 1 discount a lot , don't you think so??



ok.. there goes a day again. ops.. i'm late for the birthday celebration .. gotta go~
next destination? THE CURVE Italianese


Sunday, January 7, 2007

REDLINE [Fast and Furious With Exotic]

i just notice this movie from 1 of the HongKong Forum. i impressed with this coming soon movie. this movie involved LOTS of super exotic Sport car. damn... that's another RACING MOVIE after Fast and Furious :tokyo Drift. can't wait till this movie to shown on cinema.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

what car u can see in this movie?? everything car lover dream about. Ferrari Enzo,Lamborghini murcielargo ,Porsche carrera GT,Mclaren SLR, Ford GT, Saleen 7, you name it u see it.all can be seen in the movie. and all the Exotic is sponcer by 1 single owner.. Daniel Sadek.. oh my god....
FEBUARY 23... faster come please....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
the most Crazy stunt in the movie.. yeah you Wheck a Porsche 1500 unit Limited Edition Carrera GT just for the movie. what you see here is not CG(computer Graphic) or any added effect. is real crash... GOSH... don't want the car just give me lar~. haihz..


Here are the video capture from Youtube.com. enjoy the Awsome Movie trailer~
hope you like it.


REDLINE The Movie
[ Movie Trailer ] [ myspace ]
[ www.RedlineTheMovie.Com]

Tuesday, December 26, 2006

My Cousin Pooi Wan wedding Dinner

ok.. here is 2nd Wedding dinner i attend this year, and she's my cousin, another shock .. long time didn't keep in touch, by the time i heard from her. BOOOM, she going to become someone wife. hmm.. 2006 is very very suitable years for wedding huh? full of surprize .. mou lala so many ppl become father lar mother lar~ what lar . gosh..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
okies.. my eyes can't take off from this vehicle.. can't imagine he use toyota MRS as his car. cool.. but.. the sportcar paint... a bit not so suitable for this event.. don't u think so ?? but anyway... it still a CONVERTIBLE SPORTCAR by Toyota.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
yeah~that her~ my cousin , is well prepared, ok ok.. i know i look blur, coz i just awake.. my role is cameraman.chin chai snap :P , everyone is taking photo with her. of course cameraman also MM ZAP SHU

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
ohh.. too crowded.. can see both of them? let me show your their picture :P

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
family table decoration. i notice it look very special and nice. so.. hand ichy and took some photo of it.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Champain poped. is start for the yum seng session. table to table. he poped the chaimpain too fast.. while i turning on my camera already heard the "POP" sound.. haih.. so sam gap

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
here is another duet song from both of them. great ~ he look so high, of course, tonight is his most memorable day in his life .